All categories

Travel in Chiayi

Nice Prince Hotel Chiayi Taiwan the only hotel receiving the international five star hotel certification in Chiayi City and County equipped with the high standard management system and service quality from Prince Hotel Japan combining multifunctional capacities of business, leisure, recreation and shopping in one venue is a fancy facility that includes both the international benchmark and the local cultural features. Making 245 guestrooms in all types available, the hotel unveils the fine views of Chiayi downtown for the guests with the space that not only includes the Tsou tribe’s traditional totem skillfully in the furnishings for a cultural feel and and decorative enrichment but also meets the plural demands for business, tourism and vacation, soothing and releasing the mental, physical and spiritual stress.

The hotel opposite to Chiayi Train Station easily accessible in central Chiayi nearby downtown where there are Chiayi Train Station and Carnival Cinema on foot in one minute, specialty stores, fashion shops and Wenhua Rd. Night Market in the neighborhood letting the visitors enjoy the local cuisine, shopping and film appreciation.ServicesThe affordable price and sweet sincere services render a nice sleep setting to the visitor busy for a day finely.  It is a neat, fine, cozy and nice hotel with safe, cozy, refined and calm settings, air conditioned suites with deluxe equipment, low price and quality equipment and fine and leisure space, and sound interior planning.  This is a fine lodging option with basic cozy guestrooms, clean fine furnishings, sweet sincere services and affordable prices that matters the most.【By car】Dr. Sun Yat-sen Freeway (National Highway No. 1) and go down at Chiayi Interchange toward Chiayi City → Beigang Rd. and turn right to Yo-ai Rd. → Pass Chiahsiung Overpass and turn left at Linshen W. RD. → Drive in 5 minutesFormosa Freeway (National Highway No. 3) and go down at Chungpu (Zhongpu) Interchange toward Chiayi City → To Daiyi Rd. → Turn left at Mito Rd. till Shuiyang Rd. → Turn right at Xinmin Rd. and go straightforward and pass Mintzu Rd. 【By train】 Chiayi Train Station → Opposite to the front train station 

The motel in Chiayi City nearby Chiayi City Interchange offers the fancy settings and high accessibility.  The busy visitors can relax and take a break in the cozy fancy lodging setting with fine furnishings.The design of one suite with one garage secures the privacy and handiness.  The tall erecting palms blowing in the wind inviting you to dance along manage a thick leisure mood.Welcome to visit the motel.

The hotel is a lawful hotel in downtown with accessibility, affordable prices and sincere services for dating, resting and lodging.Dr. Sun Yat-sen Freeway (National Highway No. 1) → Go down at Chiayi Interchange → County Line 159 (Beigang Rd.) → Chungcheng Rd. → Wuzhou Hotel

全部分类

嘉义观光旅游网

嘉义市耐斯王子大饭店为嘉义地区唯一一家5星级认证国际观光饭店,拥有日本王子大饭店高标准管理系统及服务质量,结合商务、休闲、娱乐、购物等多元化功能,打造出国际水平与在地文化特色兼容并蓄的创新格局。耐斯王子大饭店提供245间各类型客房设备,视野、景观极佳,得以一览嘉义市美丽市景,客房空间融入现代化休闲设计概念,再巧妙将邹族传统图腾装饰点缀其中,丰富整体空间,突显浓郁文化气息,可满足商务、旅游及度假等丰富需求,让身心灵得到舒压解放。

嘉义市白宫大饭店位于嘉义火车站对面,位于嘉义市中心,交通便利步行到嘉义火车站或嘉年华戏院不到1分钟,附近有个性小铺、流行精品店及嘉义市文化路夜市可让您享受嘉义美食、逛街和看电影。服务内容优惠的房价及体贴入微、处处关怀的贴心的服务,希望您在忙碌的工作后,置身于白宫,甜甜地进入梦乡。整洁高雅,舒适明亮,拥有安全、舒适、精致典雅、环境幽雅,冷气套房、设备豪华、收费低廉、高级享受以及舒适休闲的空间,及完善的房间规划,简单舒适的客房,干净优雅的摆设,亲切体贴的服务态度,最重要的是价格合理,是个住宿的好地方。交通方式:【开车族】●中山高速公路下嘉义交流道往嘉义市区方向→经北港路右转友爱路→过嘉雄陆桥后左转林森西路→开车不到5分钟后即可到达。●二高下中埔交流道往嘉义市区方向→接至大义路→弥陀路左转至垂阳路→新民路右转直行过民族路后不久即可到达【非开车族】●嘉义火车站下车→在嘉义火车站前站对面过马路即可到达。

网址:www.facebook.com/prince.to.travelemail:prince.totravel101@gmail.com

比佛利花园旅馆,位于嘉义市,邻境嘉义市交流道附近,除了在这里可以享受高级的舒适环境,也可以享受到交通的便利,比佛利花园旅馆以高格调的设计,营造出温馨高级的住宿环境,让平常忙碌的您可以在这里好好休息,让人彻底放松。在这里我们采用一房一车库设计,旅客的隐密及便利性倍受尊重。馆内外种满着高耸整齐的棕梠树,微风徐来,检叶婆娑,仿佛邀您共舞。来此,您将体验到浓浓的休闲气息。欢迎您来比佛利花园旅馆。

五洲大旅社是一间合法的旅社,位于市中心,交通便利,合理的价格,亲切的服务态度,是您约会,休息,住宿得最佳去处......中山高-->嘉义交流道下-->159县道(北港路)-->中5/4路-->五洲大旅社