Chiayi City mascot vote results released Cool frog wins

Travel in Chiayi

Chiayi City mascot vote results released Cool frog wins

Start time : 2018-10-10    End time : 2018-10-31

The city mascot vote-taking activity in Chiayi City began on October 10, 2018. After the network and representatives of the bureaus of the city, plus three on-site activities, the task was scored by the cool frogs. The city mascot, the unsuccessful Tao Maji and the Guanle chicks, although they failed to become city representatives, still perform their duties. They will still see their cute figures in the food promotion and festivals.


The voting activity was contested by 3 cute animals, Guanle Chicken, Cool Frog and Tao Maji. The voting will be held until October 31. During the voting period, in addition to the online voting in Chiayi City Tourism Network, in order to let the people The mascots of the mascots, the three mascots also went to the streets to pay for the tickets. They were in the cultural night market, the Jialefu night market and the Yisensen live village. They interacted with the audience and got a lot of votes. The bureaus of the Chiayi City Government sent representatives to overweight the three mascots, and finally won the championship by the Cool Frog.


The cool frog is from the mascot of the "107 National National Games for Physical and Mental Disorders" held in Chiayi City. It is the representative of sports athletes. The shape is changeable. Swimming, track and field and cycling are his strengths. The organizer of the Tourism Information Office said that the future Cool frog will promote more sightseeing activities on behalf of Chiayi City, and make more exchanges with other countries or counties. We look forward to introducing the sightseeing spots and gourmet snacks of Chiayi City to more travelers and become the most popular mascot.


The voting result of the Chiayi City mascot vote-winning activity was announced on the website of Chiayi City Tourism. The number of votes was statistically determined. The total score of Cool Frog was 190.25, the total score of Taomaji was 186.5, and the total score of Guanle Chicken was 112.25.

Related link :
Share:
Prev Next

嘉义市吉祥物票选结果出炉 酷蛙夺冠

嘉义观光旅游网

嘉义市吉祥物票选结果出炉 酷蛙夺冠

开始时间 : 2018-10-10    结束时间 : 2018-10-31

嘉义市的城市吉祥物票选活动于2018年10月10日开始进行,经过网路以及市府各局处代表选拔,外加3次现场活动加分任务,结果由身手矫健的酷蛙拔得头筹,成为城市吉祥物,落选的桃麻吉以及管乐小鸡虽然没能成为城市代表,但仍各司其职,以后在食安推广以及管乐节庆当中,仍会看到它们可爱的身影。


本次票选活动由3只可爱动物角逐,管乐小鸡、酷蛙及桃麻吉,投票活动至10月31日截止,票选期间除了在嘉义市观光旅游网展开网路投票外,为了让民众一睹吉祥物的风采,3只吉祥物也特别到街头拜票,分别在文化路夜市、嘉乐福夜市及桧意森活村,与现场民众互动留影,获得不少支持的票数,最后经过嘉义市政府各局处派出代表,为3只吉祥物加码,最后由酷蛙获得冠军。


酷蛙来自嘉义市举办的「107年全国身心障碍国民运动会」的吉祥物,是体育健将的代表,造型多变,游泳、田径、骑自行车都是他的强项,主办单位观光新闻处表示,未来酷蛙将代表嘉义市推动更多观光旅游活动,与其他国家或县市做更多的交流,期待将嘉义市的观光景点、美食小吃介绍给更多的旅客,成为最有人气的吉祥物。


嘉义市吉祥物票选活动投票结果公布在嘉义市观光旅游网页面,投票数经统计结果,酷蛙总积分为190.25,桃麻吉总积分为186.5,管乐小鸡总积分为112.25。

相关连结 :
分享:
上一页 下一页